DOMESTIC VIOLENCE OFFICE
FAX: (978) 514-6776

Linda Harriman: Domestic Violence Coordinator Cell: (508) 963-1853 Linda.Harriman@massmail.state.ma.us

DV Coordinator can be paged through Department Duty Station at 508-422-3481

EMPLOYEE ASSISTANCE SERVICES UNIT

CENTRAL REGION
Central Headquarters
50 Maple Street
Milford, MA 01757
FAX: (508) 422-3560
 

Diane Moynihan:  Director (774) 573-0212 Diane.Moynihan@massmail.state.ma.us
Daniel Church: Peer Counselor (774) 573-5177 Daniel.Church@massmail.state.ma.us
Jennifer Sanderson: Peer Counselor (508) 889-4448 Jennifer.Sanderson@massmail.state.ma.us


NORTHERN REGION
P.O. Box 301
Harvard Road, Bldg #19
Shirley, MA 01464
FAX: (978) 514-6776
 

Keith Abare: Peer Counselor (508) 509-9257 Keith.Abare@massmail.state.ma.us
Oliveria, Eric  508-244-1177 eric.oliveria@massmail.state.ma.us
Linda Harriman: Domestic Violence Coordinator (508) 963-1853 Linda Harriman@massmail.state.ma.us
Keith Germain: Peer/Military Counselor (508) 509-9419 Keith.Germain@massmail.state.ma.us
Nissa Thornton: Peer Counselor (508) 889-1037 Nissa.Thornton@massmail.state.ma.us


SOUTHERN REGION
Conant Community Center   

5 Wally Kreuger Way, Suite 4 
Bridgewater, MA 02324 
FAX: (508) 279-3064

                                                                                                                      

Christopher Cali: Peer Counselor (508)889-4158 Christopher.Cali@massmail.state.ma.us
Michael, Jones : Peer Counselor 508-244-1178 michael.j.jones@massmail.state.ma.us

                                                                                                                               
                                   

 All Counselors can be paged through Department Duty Station at 508-422-3481